Sara Marsh

Actress • Voiceover Artist • Producer • Artistic Director



MINNEapolis

WEHMANN AGENCY
612.333.6393

Susan Wehmann: President    

swehmann@wehmann.com

Lucia Steussi: Film, TV, & Commercial

lucia@wehmann.com

Amy Oppegaard: Voiceover   

amy@wehmann.com

Julia Wolfe Skalman: Modeling & Print

julia@wehmann.com

LOS ANGELES

VOX, INC.
323.655.8699

Tom Lawless: President & Commercial

tlawless@voxusa.net

Alyssa Gentile: Animation, Gaming, & ADR

agentile@voxusa.net

Matthew Weiss: Promo, Narration, & Commercial

mweiss@voxusa.net

Emily C. Elden: Associate

eelden@voxusa.net


Send Sara a note:

Name *
Name

Photo credits: Audio Ruckus Studios (VO); Babble-On Studios (VO); Heidi Bohnenkamp (headshots, The Drunken City rehearsal, The Hothouse rehearsal & promo, Extremities rehearsal & promo); Melissa Hesse (Sunshine promo, And So It Goes rehearsal & promo, The Norwegians promo); Jerry Holt for the Star Tribune (The Norwegians rehearsal); Kobamm Productions (Rosie behind the scenes); Mithun (VO); David Nienaber (Stuck in Mute behind the scenes); Tony Nelson (The Receptionist rehearsal); Hilary Roberts (Bad Dates promo, The Maids promo); Rough Hewn Pics ("Theater People" Season 4 behind the scenes); Rumble Studios (VO); Sister Boss Studios (VO); Monte Swann (Love Always, Santa behind the scenes); Ten Ten Films/Farnum Films Ltd. (The Public Domain behind the scenes); Jared Zeigler (Extremities rehearsal, And So It Goes rehearsal, The Norwegians Rehearsal).